The option to delete short links has been provided purely for data cleanup. Any short link that is deleted would free up space but at the same time, lose all existing click tracking and the short link would become a dead link. Admins are advised to check with businesses and delete only those short links that are very old and have not been used in messages for some time. Admins are also advised to ensure that short links are removed from templates before deleting them.
- Navigate to the Shortened Links tab
- Select short links to expire
- Click on the Bulk Link Delete button
- Read the warning
- Check the “I Confirm to delete the links permanently” checkbox
- Click on the ‘Delete’ button to permanently delete the links