The list of contacts (recipients) uploaded as a CSV file while sending Bulk Campaign is stored as a Contact List for later use while sending Bulk Campaigns. The CSV file is saved as a Contact List when you Save the campaign.
You can view the saved Contact Lists under Campaign -> Contact Lists. Name of the List and the No. of Contacts in each list is visible.
Contact Lists can contain at max 50K contacts. There is no limit on the number of Contact Lists saved.
You can perform two actions on these lists-
- Download – Download the list for your use
- Delete – Delete the list if it is no longer required